Meet Our Directors and Employees

Coon Valley Cooperative Telephone Association Inc. is currently represented by a nine-member board of directors. Three members for each of the following districts: Menlo North, Menlo South, and Nevinville.

In addition to our board, we have five full-time employees at our office.

District 1

North Menlo Board 2019

From left to right, Andy Richter, Lyle Wilson, and Larry Jacobson

District 2


From left to right,Ben Gilman, Dan Christensen, and Dave Jacobson (Vice President)

District 3 - Nevinville


From left to right, Steve Blazek (Treasurer), Brian Britten (Secretary), and Larry Mathiews (President)

Full-Time Employees

CVT Staff Jan. 2020

Back, left to right:
Michael Clarke,  Jim Nelson (General Manager), and Justin Schneider .
Front, left to right:
Lori Scheloski, Carrie Dideriksen, and Jean Wallace

WordPress Theme built by Shufflehound. Copyright © 2018 Website Designed By: Tiernan Tech